게임 소닉 매니저 v.3.66


Orion군의 게임소닉 매니저 3.66이 나왔네요. 이게 예고된게 거의 한 달 전이었던 것 같네요. 계속 지체되다가 오늘에야 나왔군요.^^

Orion (Google Translation) wrote: Changelog v3.66

  • Added new detection method FW version, now the FW is detected even if it is not supported.
    (펌웨어 버전을 인식하는 새로운 방식이 추가되었어요. 지원하지 않는 펌웨어라도 인식해서 보여줄 수 있는 것 같네요)
  • Added detection of the Spoof version if it is in console (Thanks PS3ITA Team).
    (콘솔에 버전 스풉이 설치되어 있으면 그걸 인식할 수 있어요)
  • Info menu system improved by adding rilvamento dell’indirizo MAC (Thanks Evilnat).
    (뭔말인지 모르겠네요. 인포 메뉴 시스템이 향상되었다는데…)
  • Fixed bug in automatic update of the Manager who tried to download even without connection intrnet the flag for the update and created a startup error.
    (인터넷이 연결되지 않았을 때 매니저를 업뎃하려하면 생기던 버그 수정)
  • Now in System Information displays the payload used by the Manager
    (시스템 정보에서 사용되는 페이로드가 표시돼요)
  • The Manager if it detects the absence of folders PS3ISO-PS2ISO-PSPISO-PSXISO PSXGAMES-creates them as Multiman ago.
    (내장 하드 드라이브에 위의 폴더들이 없으면 멀티맨처럼 알아서 만든다네요.)

다운로드는 여기입니다.^^

5 thoughts on “게임 소닉 매니저 v.3.66

댓글 남기기

